New version of Binaural beat therapy released with extra presets!

Yeah, finally a new version! Thanks to @thegreenman for two new presets, creativity and schumann resonance, I also added a study and learning preset.

Tell me what you think about those!

I got a lot of feedback and people offering help lately, many thanks to all!

I am trying to restructure the facebook page to more easily track ideas, feature requests and volunteers. Hopefully the next update will arrive faster than this one!

Here’s the Market link, enjoy!

Cheers

Giorgio

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to New version of Binaural beat therapy released with extra presets!

  1. Jose Bsrroso says:

    No… THANKS TO YOU for your program and this (so waited) update. 🙂

    GREAT program!

    And thanks for your work.

  2. Zack says:

    Thanks so much for the program and open souricing it! Havnt played around with it too much but enjoyed the unity preset. A great feature would be allow users to input their own frequencies. If I ever get around to learning app dev I will look into adding it myself

    • Thanks Zack, I am actually thinking of making a graphic preset designer web page online where user could create and share presets and then download them from the phone, that would be fun 🙂

  3. Deep says:

    Hi there Giorgio,
    First of all, thank you! The cafeine boost preset is pretty amazing!!!
    But I´m in doubt about the study and learning preset.
    Should I play the study and learning while I study, is it?
    Or should I listen to the prese an then go study?
    Please, gimme some light!

  4. yoananda says:

    Hello, great project.
    I would like to submit you an development idea : impot/read GNAURAL files.
    It would be great since it can allow users to make their own presets graphically.

    http://gnaural.sourceforge.net/

    regards

  5. Artshangkala says:

    Thanks for the binaural software. Thus useful in my yoga n rilexation. May light inspiring you more to create more positively on earth 😉

  6. Marta Bueno says:

    Hi Giorgio, I am new at this. I only saw your great application yesterday and I downloaded it. Is there a difference between your development and The Gateway Experience by the Monroe Institute?

  7. Jessica Marquez says:

    I really enjoy the sounds and find it very relaxing. I think it was about time something like this is available!

  8. codybox says:

    hi. thx♥.

  9. Lululemona says:

    Hi.
    I’m just wondering which would work best for anxiety?

    Thanks m

Leave a Reply

